Members of Board of Management

The current members of the Board of Management of Schull Community College are:

Sarah Buckley (Secretary)
Cllr. Karen Coakley (ETB Nominee)
Cllr. Patrick Gerard Murphy (ETB Nominee)
Mary Hegarty (ETB Nominee)
Anne Hegarty (Diocese of Cork and Ross Nominee)
Stephen Dineen (Diocese of Cork and Ross Nominee)
Nuala Ní Bhriain (Diocese of Cork and Ross Nominee)
Canon Paul Willoughby (Minority Religious Nominee)
Seán Lannin (Parent Nominee)
Lynda Whelton (Parent Nominee)
Edward Sheehy (Teacher Nominee)
Marian Barry (Teacher Nominee)

Agreed Reports

September 2019

January 2020

May 2020

June 2020